Click on résultats du loto du mardi 28 the result date for a full prize breakdown of any draw below.
CAD 60,000,000 R, friday 30th November, cAD 60,000,000 R, friday 23rd November.
Fri, December 14, 2018, lotto Max, bonus.
Reload page if it seems out of date.Latest Lotto Max Results.Check Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers from 17-June-2018, to 17-December-2018.This Page is updated by 11:45pm EST on draw night.Click on the date to view further information on that draw.Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years arrangement holland casino utrecht and more.
Latest Lotto Max Draws, estimated Jackpot for Friday, December 21,000,000.
Detailed Maxmillions results 46 x 1 million (divisible).
Lotto Max Numbers, results, previous Results, results from last 180 soldes lotto survêtement suit stars cuff whi draws of the Lotto Max can be found on this page, with MaxMillions numbers when applicable.The Lotto Max archive spans back to the inaugural draw held on Friday September 25th 2009.Important, in order to ensure the accuracy of lotto MAX and maxmillions (if applicable) draw results across all regions in Canada, there may be a delay in reporting winning numbers.Lotto Max Numbers, results, previous Results, lotto Max Lottery Results Archive 2018.Fri, Oct 26, fri, Oct 19, fri, Oct 12, fri, Oct 5, fri, Sep 28, fri, Sep 21, Fri, Sep 14, Fri, Sep 7, Fri, Aug 31, Fri, Aug 24, Fri, Aug 17, Fri, Aug 10, Fri, Aug 3, Fri, Jul 27, Fri, Jul.Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the View Prize Breakdown button next to the draw you are interested.Check history of Canada Lotto Max winning numbers.A selection of all available Lotto Max archive year results are available below as well.Lotto Max draw results for 2018 are displayed below, with Max Millions results indicated where the jackpot hit the 50,000,000 threshold.Result Date, numbers, jackpot, friday 14th December, cAD 60,000,000 R, friday 7th December.CAD 60,000,000 R, friday 16th November CAD 55,000,000 R Friday 9th November CAD 50,000,000 R Friday 2nd November CAD 42,035,644 R Friday 26th October CAD 60,000,000 Friday 19th October CAD 60,000,000 R Friday 12th October CAD 60,000,000 R Friday 5th October CAD 60,000,000 R Friday.For interesting data regarding statistics of the Lotto Max, view our statistics page.